Craft Show: Vendors

W.E. Gowling is pleased to host our 3rd annual Gowling Christmas & Holiday Craft Show on November 18th, 2017. The doors open to shoppers at 10:00 a.m.   Admission is free.  See below for a list of the incredible  vendors to be participating this year.


2017 Gowling Christmas & Holiday Craft Show Vendors:

Adorit - www.adorit.ca
Pampered Chef with Jon Juane - https://pamperedchef.biz/jonandcharlotte
Stocking stuffers and more – N/A
Glorious Life- Gloriouslifehandcrafted.com
Deliaestelle Designs (First Nation Beadwork) - www.deliaestelledesigns.com
MANIFESTO - facebook.com/manifestocrafts
Terra Velta – www.terravelta.com
Cece & Bee - www.etsy.com/shop/ceceandbee
ONE EARTH - www.elainesilverthorn.com
Hereness & Thereness - http://hereness-thereness.com/
Mary Kay Cosmetics - www.marykay.ca/bcuppage
Asmini Fashions - www.asmini.ca
Michelle Freemark - Michellefreemark.com
Sweet Pages Bakery - http://www.sweetpagesbakery.ca/
Michaels Glass Creations - mgcglassworks.com
Bear's Booties – N/A
Artisan Originals by Susan - N/A
Winter Knitter – N/A
Shinbone Wax Ecosoy candles - https://www.facebook.com/shinbonewax/
Karen Bernard, Paper Artist - kbernard.ca
Scentsy - www.amandapanda.scentsy.ca
Clayton Clay Works – pottery – N/A
Beer Snacks International - http://beersnacks.ca
EMA Design Treasures - Emadesigntreasures.com
SweetLegs Ottawa with Claudia – N/A
Barbsbeads – N/A
Classy Carry-Alls – N/A
U-Nic DESIGNS – N/A
Johanna's Herbal Designs – N/A
Holly's Magical Mistletoe - hollysmagicalmistletoe.com
BRITTLAND SPORTS - Www.brittlandsports.ca
Delastpillow & Weighted Blankets - www.delastpillow.com
Crafted For You – N/A
Shevaun Corey – N/A

Other interested vendors please apply here.

























No comments:

Post a Comment