Craft Show: Vendors

W.E. Gowling is pleased to host our 3rd annual Gowling Christmas & Holiday Craft Show on November 19th, 2016. The doors open to shoppers at 10:00 a.m.  Be there early to be one of the lucky ones to receive a SWAG bag with all kinds of wonderful vendor coupons and goodies inside!  Admission is free.  See below for a list of the incredible  vendors to be participating this year.

2016  Gowling Christmas & Holiday Craft  Show Vendors:

The 3 Little Kittens Co the3littlekittensco.com
Custom Crafts customcrafts.ca
Calico Black Studio Facebook.com/calicoblack
Hereness & Thereness http://hereness-thereness.com/
Julias modern primatives https://m.facebook.com/Julias-Modern-Primitives-891400164311881/
Knittingmima knittingmima.etsy.ca
Scentsy - Kim Millet Brennan kim24.scentsy.ca
Crafted for You
Just Because www.justbecause.co.mx
Designs by Christie www.facebook.com/designsbychristie1/
SMR Crafts
Meeka's Creations http://meekascreations.blogspot.ca/
HinnyPinny https://www.facebook.com/HinnyPinnyAprons/
CeCe & Bee www.facebook.com/ceceandbee
Totally Squared https://www.facebook.com/TotallySquared/
Andar Fasion https://www.facebook.com/andarfashionandfabric
Drakestail Jewellery https://www.facebook.com/DrakestailJewellery
Flutterwings Creations facebook.com/flutterwingscreations
Michael's Glass Creations michaelsglasscreations.com
Fraid Knot https://www.facebook.com/FraidKnotOttawa/
thirty-one gifts Www.facebook.com/groups/Organizemewithstyle1
Queen of Tea https://www.facebook.com/queenofteaottawa
One Earth www.one1earth.com/#-a-elaine.silverthorn.com
Call Me Sugar Handmade Cosmetics www.facebook.com/CallMeSugarHandmadeCosmetics/
Kokomo Jewellery www.kokomojewellery.etsy.com
We Chalk Paint www.facebook.com/wechalkpaint
Glorious Life www.facebook.com/gloriouslifehandcrafted
Stayfunny Designs stayfunnydesigns.ca
Krafts by Kelly www.facebook.com/theplacematlady
Creations of the Soul
Spread the Joy- Innovative Community Support Services Icss.ca
"""Just Me""" https://www.etsy.com/ca/shop/JustMeToo?ref=hdr
Pumpkins and Peanuts pumpkinsandpeanuts.ca
Adorit Adorit.ca
DELIAESTELLE DESIGNS www.deliaestelledesigns.com
Manifesto Crafts www.facebook.com/manifestocrafts
The Mix Company www.themixcompany.com
Clayton Clay Works   www.facebook.com/sietze.praamsma, www.facebook.com/saskia.praamsma.5?fref=ts
Kandlestix
Brandfoxyglassworks
Epicure www.kimjmackenzie.myepicure.com
Dished www.etsy.com/ca/shop/Dished
Lola Creations www.facebook.com/LolaCreationsJewellery
April Spiering Reiki
Carlington Community Garden https://www.facebook.com/groups/1507155349609386/?ref=ts&fref=ts
Golden Soapsmithing https://www.freewebstore.org/golden-soapsmithing
Stocking Stuffers Made Easy
Innercity Arts http://www.ottawainnercityministries.ca/
In A Box Creations
Fabric Flair Brooches 
Prim to the Brim
Sweet Harvest Acres
Mommy's Little Wonders

Other interested vendors please apply here.

























No comments:

Post a Comment